The board

St Catherine Sweden consists of a board with members living in both Stockholm and Malmö/Lund, why most of our work is done over internet or by phone.  We have all been to Muhanga under different periods but apart from that we are very different from each other. We hold different professions in our “regular” life which gives us much inspiration when working together. In Sweden we arrange fundraising activities and search for people with useful knowledge and engagement to connect to the projects in Muhanga but always looks for new ways to improve our projects. If you want to be part of our team in some way, let us know!

Boardmembers:

Chairwoman
Elisabeth Källén
elisabeth@stcatherinesweden.org

Vice Chairwoman
Emilia Hallin
emilia@stcatherinesweden.org

Secretary
Josefine Truedsson
josefine@stcatherinesweden.org

Treasurer
Katrin Johansson
katrin@stcatherinesweden.org

Uganda support contact
Robert Ågren
robert@stcatherinesweden.org

Head of Design Team
Carlos Martinez
carlos@stcatherinesweden.org